7/8/14 CSA SHARE: What they say we will get

Here is what they say we will get:

Basil or sage
Cabbage or lettuce
Collards
Peas
Beets with greens
Yellow or green zucchini
Cucumbers or onions
Cherries

What’s coming in the extra Fruit Share:
Cherries

I have enjoyed the cherries this past week, but I do believe I am about cherried-out. I believe I have eaten more cherries since last Tuesday than I have eaten in my life. Don’t get me wrong! I have nothing against cherries, but they have never been my go-to must-have fruit, ever since I ate the entire jar of maraschino cherries when I was 8.

Leave a Reply

