GREAT KNIFE: great price

POST #896
STAINLESS STEEL CLEAVERCHINESE STYLE SOLID STAINLESS STEEL CHOPPING KNIFE
I love things I can’t break (I’m good at breaking things).  I love things that last forever (you don’t find them often).  I’ve been graced to have found a wonderful knife years ago  – it was my first food processor, and it still does serious duty in my kitchen.  My knife is a solid stainless steel Chinese-style chopping knife (cleaver), which will cut just about anything you want to cut, including opening a Thai coconut, or even a dried one (okay, you’ll have to sharpen it later).  My knife and a good sharpener have done me good stead for over 20 years.

Leave a Reply

