ORGANIC EXTRA VIRGIN COCONUT OIL AT COSTCO

POST #883
I just bought a huge 54 oz. jar of coconut oil at Costco for @$16.00.  It says it is extra virgin organic. No way to prove that, but, since I need gobs of  coconut oil for skin as well as food, I’m just going to trust that it is, and be happy that I got such a good deal.  The jar is plastic (boo!), so I’m planning to keep it in the refrigerator, and decant it bit by bit into a glass jar to keep handy (and room temperature) in the cabinet).  
I’m excited about the idea of including more coconut oil in my lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

