11/15/12 CSA SHARE: What they say we will get

POST #857
This is what they say we will get:

Leeks
Watermelon Radish
Green Kale
Russet Potatoes
Cabbage
Broccoli
Baby Carrots

As usual, I’m hoping I can be there first-est.  I’d really like to get there to trade in the potatoes for more cabbage, the radishes for kale, the broccoli for carrots.  That’s what would happen in a perfect world. Let’s see how perfect my world will be this time.

This is our next to last CSA share for the year. I’m hoping I can get into the winter share.

Leave a Reply

