FREE GIVE-AWAY OF NATURAL SALT PRODUCTS AT GNOWFGLINS.COM

Because of my interest in fermenting live foods, I have been following the GNOWFGLINS.com blog (which isn’t raw vegan, but which comes up with good information).

I’ve just seen the post there on salt, and the different kinds of natural salt that you can get.  There is also a promotional offer (free give-away) listed right now if you go to http://gnowfglins.com/2012/09/20/is-your-salt-real-giveaway/# and do what they tell you to do.

One response to “FREE GIVE-AWAY OF NATURAL SALT PRODUCTS AT GNOWFGLINS.COM

  1. I kind of REALLY resent being discriminated because I cannot afford to have a phone with Internet so I can tweet and twitter about things when there is a contest.
    Not only can I not afford to have Internet on my phone, I also DON’T WANT INTERNET ON MY PHONE. I have Internet at home. When I am at home, I go on the Internet. Still, I want some time to myself, to read books or talk to real humans real time. During the day, I see real people with whom I can talk, and I also have a book with me that I can read if there is no one to talk to.
    I guess I will have to accept being discriminated against because I do not want to sell my soul to the Internet.

Leave a Reply

