MY RAW LIBRARY – raw vegan recipe and info books I have

POST #815
I’ve finally gotten around to putting up a page with the raw vegan books I have. I still have some more work to do – there are some books I have that I haven’t included yet, but this list is reasonably comprehensive now.

Please visit My Raw Library either by clicking on the link here, or by clicking on the link at the top of the blog page.

BTW, if you know of some good raw vegan recipe books that I haven’t included, I’d love to hear about them.

Margaret

Leave a Reply

