RAW VEGAN FERMENTED VEGETABLE RECIPES: PickleMeToo blog

POST #795
I’ve been spending some time at the Pickle Me Too blog this morning. This blog has an amazing collection of fermented vegetable/pickle recipes, which I’ve found handy since I suddenly want to try something more than sauerkraut and pickled turnips (both of which I do adore, and put in everything, btw). I’m just looking for things to vary my take-to-work-for-lunch choices.

There is also a page on setting up a continuous kombucha brewing system, which makes kombucha brewing seem easy enough for me to give it another try.

While this blog is not raw vegan, the concentration of fermenting recipes make it well worth checking out.

One response to “RAW VEGAN FERMENTED VEGETABLE RECIPES: PickleMeToo blog

  1. I’m glad you found my blog and thanks for sharing! I love meeting fellow ferment enthusiasts.

Leave a Reply

