NYC NEW LIFE EXPO IS THIS WEEKEND (3/23-3/25)

POST #739
The NYC New Life new age expo is this weekend (3/23-3/25)!  I’m excited!

I always love the expo, even if I don’t end up getting excited about anything while I am there.  The expo is where I bought my VitaMix, where I found out about dehydrators, where I found Monroe Institute and my beloved Pain Management CD, where I met Lillian Butler (former Raw Soul proprietor), and, also, where I have met a lot of the people whose work I have followed.  This time, I hope I can connect with this one Chinese doctor and get some herbs that I need.  If I get lucky, I will also learn something new, or find something new to want.

You’d think that New York City would have more of this sort of thing, but we don’t.  These expos usually show up twice a year, but I can usually only get to this one in March.

Leave a Reply

