BOOKS I WOULD LIKE TO REVIEW

I have always enjoyed reading Matthew Kenney’s recipe books, but I have never bought one, because I do not like complicated recipes that require a lot of ingredients and take hours to create (Okay, I am willing to make crackers and bread in my dehydrator)  Now, here comes Matthew Kenney’s Everyday Raw Express: Recipes in 30 Minutes or Less.  I would like to review that book, especially given my locavore attitude and lazy approach to food prep.

Another book  I would like to review is Mimi Kirk’s Live Raw: Raw Food Recipes for Good Health and Timeless Beauty
.  I’m interested because this author is in my age group (okay, very very loosely — she looks good, but I’m way younger).  I’m interested in older folks who are currently writing in the field (younger writers sing about things, but older ones really do know, I think).

 Should I have the opportunity to review these books, I would, most definitely, review them in depth here.  

Can you hear me now?

Leave a Reply

