A RAW FOOD BOOK GIVE-AWAY

It’s always fun when you find a book give-away to sign up for, don’t you think?  I mean, I never win, but I still do sign up. You never know, right?

I’ve just received an email about this one. I don’t know the author, nor do I know her reviewers or the friends she mentions. Still, if I won her book, I would look through it and mention it here.  Books are always good.  I read recipe books while I eat (helps me eat less) and when I am fasting (helps me keep on target, believe it or not).  

So, enough said… go here to register for the give-away of the The Raw Food Solution: How to Create Vibrant Health with a Raw Food Diet .  You might win.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

