09/15/11 CSA SHARE: what we got

I could not post last week – the computer crashed double big time!  (I had 2 viruses and the keyboard has gone bad). Fortunately, my computer guy could get rid of the viruses, and he thinks he will have a keyboard for me this coming weekend, and…. He told me how to use my dead desktop’s keyboard and mouse with the laptop. God, I love this guy! Please keep him under your wing!
 
This is what we got this week:
Carrots – 1 bun
Scallions – 1 bun
Fennel  – 1 bun
Garlic Chives – 1 bun
Red Onions – 2 qt
Yukon Gold Potatoes – 1 qt
Green Beans  –1 bag

Leave a Reply

