8/25/11 CSA SHARE: What we got

I got pretty much what they said: Only there was no watermelon and there were two cantaloupes (I do not like cantaloupes, but I try some cantaloupe once a year just to make sure that I really do not like it).

I ate about half of the cherry tomatoes while I was still packing my stuff to take home (Yumm!).  Got two zucchini, which I like much better than green beans anyway.  The 3 tomatoes I got are nice and big and red. Yumm!  There was no arugula, though.

Leave a Reply

