PASSOVER RECIPES

Passover 2011 begins on Tuesday, April 19th, and goes for seven days, ending on Monday, April 25th.

My Passover/Holiday Recipes page has a number of Passover recipes.  There’s even millet matzoh and raw vegan gefiltefish.  (with the matzoh, I find that I like it better if I grind up the millet in a coffee grinder before making the recipe)

Meanwhile, aren’t we lucky!  Any raw bread or cracker will fit in during Passover! Actually, any raw vegan food will fit in.  It’s just that you do want things that taste like the usual Passover foods…. I have them on my page.

If you find new recipes for Passover, I’d love to learn them. (thanks in advance)

Leave a Reply

