More Holiday Recipe Options

I’ve just learned that Judy Pokras has published a Kindle version of her holiday recipes.  If the recipes are the ones she published several years ago (sorry, she does not share with me, but I did buy her  e-file book once), then they are definitely worth taking a look at.  I understand that she also offers an ebook for download.

I’ve tried to find the Raw Food Right Now holiday recipe book that I remember, on their site, but it is hiding from me. If you want some really nice recipes, go to their site and search around until you find it — you will not be disappointed.

I have already told you about my holiday recipes.  These delicious recipes are still available free of charge.

 

Leave a Reply

