THE ZUCCHINI BREAD

I got the bread out at 7:30 this morning, but I had no time to deal with it. I will take sandwich makings to work tomorrow and see how it works.  What I noticed was that it crumbles about as easily as baked whole wheat bread (i.e., instantly)

I’ll give it a go and let  you know.  I have some julienned zucchini, some red bell pepper hummus (I think it is bitter, but as a spread it should work), and some julienned carrots, left over from from tonight’s failed collard wrap experiment (I proved again that I do not like collard wraps), that I can make into a sandwich.

Tune in tomorrow. Same station.

Leave a Reply

