LAST 2010 WINTER SHARE: What we got

The farm said we would get carrots, watermelon radishes, rutabagas, and greens.

We got all those things (the greens in my box were arugula – yuck!), and we got some little baby beets.

Now, it is time to sign up for the summer share!

After this food is gone (probably mid next week), I am going to start a Master Cleanse.  My initial goal is 10 days, but I would like to go further if that is possible (this time, I have warned the room-mate that no amount of histrionics will get me to stop this time.)

I am looking forward to this Master Cleanse.  It should fall right around the Spring Equinox.

Leave a Reply

