TRYING A NEW CHEEZE RECIPE: Wish me luck!

I’ve been busy.

Tonight, I am going to find out if my brilliant idea about another way to age cheeze has worked – either it is going to be very delicious, or it is going to have been a waste of two cups of cashews. I will know when I get back from yoga tonight – I am letting it age for 24 hrs.  Hanging and draining it hasn’t made it any drier (maybe I used too much cheesecloth), and pressing it just made it seem gooey and sticky.  Pray for my cheeze, pleeze!  If it comes out right, I will do another one tonight.  If it doesn’t come out right, I will do another different kind tonight.

One response to “TRYING A NEW CHEEZE RECIPE: Wish me luck!

  1. Pingback: Raw.la - Raw Food in The News and Around The Web

Leave a Reply

