REJUVELAC WEEK! Making Rejuvelac: Day 1

I got 25 lbs of hard red spring wheat berries.  (I ordered whee at berries and somehow thought that the right ones would come)  Going back through my pantry, I found an old bag of hard spring wheat berries, so it does turn out I have made successful Rejuvelac from this kind of wheat in the past.  That is good to know.

MAKING REJUVELAC  STEP BY STEP DAY I

I have two 1/2 gallon jars for the rejuvelac.  Right now, I have 1/2 C of wheat berries soaking in each jar.  In the morning, I will pour off the water, rinse,  and set them to drain on the dishrack.

Leave a Reply

