June 12th – New NYC Raw Food Meet-Up

I’ve just learned, from the newly-reorganized/under new management  Pure Raw Food Pathways Meet-Up Group (NYC), about a raw food restaurant of which I have been hitherto unaware (oh, goody!  I got to use “hitherto”!)  I see that it is not all raw, nor all vegan, but that it has some raw food.  It took some work to get the restaurant’s site to pony up with a menu (the pictures don’t work), but, if you click here, it should take you to the menu listings for raw food.

The meet-up is on June 12th, at
119 East 17th Street

This place is a good bit cheaper than a close-by neighbor, Pure Food & Wine — interesting!

I will go because I would like to meet raw foodies of any age and find out where they are at/what they are thinking  (and also because I learn about new places by listening to others).

Leave a Reply

