New Meetup Group: New meetup date

There are a number of raw food meetup groups in NYC, and more sprouting up from time to time.

One newly arrived group: The New York Raw Food Meetup Group/East West Living has just announced a meetup at East West Living on 5th Ave., on May 5.  As far as I know, this is the first event for this group.   From the description of the event, it sounds to me like it is going to be a feeler for interest.  I’ll be there begging on my knees for potlucks.

This is the first in my planned listing of New York City raw food events.  I plan to do my best to become informed as to what is going on around the city, raw food-wise, and then bring that info together in one place (here).

Leave a Reply

