BREAKFAST THIS MORNING

BREAKFAST T HIS MORNING

I got up early, so I had time to make a fancy breakfast that I had been thinking about for a couple of days. (WARNING: fancy breakfast for me is “I use two or three ingredients and some kitchen appliance”!)

Today, I made apples with cashew cream

Ingredients:
1 C cashews
1/4 C agave syrup
1/2 C water
2 apples chopped

Blend first 3 ingredients in the VitaMix.  Remove to a glass jar with a tight seal, for storage.
Without cleaning after removing the cashew cream, add the apples, and blend to chunky.
Remove to a bowl, and add more cashew cream as desired.

Leave a Reply

