MASTER CLEANSER: DAY 4 and Counting

Day 4 of my Master Cleanser is just about over. Today was so much easier than yesterday. Gone were the ache-y symptoms, and I never had a hunger attack. Yippee!! After work, I went to the market and bought 10 lemons. (That should hold me for a while). I decided to top it all off with a hot yoga class, and I did fine there, although it was INCREDIBLY HOT. Then, when I came home, that thought just popped right up in my head: wouldn’t a nice glass of wine be good right now. I don’t even drink wine. So here I sit, drinking a nice glass of rejuvelac (I have decided that Rejuvelac will not break my Master Cleanse, and it will not hurt it eitherdoes anyone know otherwise?)

Tonight, I am looking for new recipes.

Leave a Reply

