MASTER CLEANSER: Day 3

MASTER CLEANSE DAY 3 – MAJOR DETOX
Whew! This was a day!  I don’t recall ever having it so rough on a Master Cleanse.
First, I had cold/flu-like symptoms in the morning.   Then, I felt starved and actually got half-way down the street to the deli before I could stop myself…. Yes! I did stop and turn around and go back and drink some more lemonade – That starved feeling passed after about a half hour  (Praise the Lord!)

Hallelluia! I have made it through the day.

Tomorrow is a new day.

Leave a Reply

