NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION: Start the New Year with Master Cleanse

Right now, at this moment, today, I am planning to start a Master Cleanse in the New Year.  I qualify it so because I may start before. My start day could be this Saturday, i.e., two days from now.  My start time depends on my my room-mate’s departure. She is leaving tomorrow for Japan. I could start on Saturday, but I like Mondays or Sundays for starts.  At the latest, I will start on January 1, which, although it is not a Monday, is a very special start date.

I am doing a Master Cleanse now for a number of reasons.

I started one a while back but I had to stop because my roommate had stopped eating.

I need to do a Master Cleanse.

I need to lose 15 lbs.

I want to clean up my act.

One response to “NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION: Start the New Year with Master Cleanse

  1. Hope your MC was a success! My cleansing group is starting now, I start next week. LOVE all of the raw food info here, and I LOVE Raw Blue Agave! Regina. http://www.ylcleansers.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

