INTERESTING SITE: Bueller’s Kitchen

I’ve been visiting lots of new (to me) sites lately.
Tonight I visited Bueller’s Kitchen, which has quite a bit of interesting information on dietary healing,
Bueller has an interesting “diet declaration”:
She says she is an “Organic Raw Alkaline Vegan Pescatarian – which means I eat only raw fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, whole grains and occasionally fish with a focus on maintaining a healthy acid/alkaline balance as well as organic produce whenever possible.”

Wow! The names just get longer and longer. This description almost sounds like a low self-esteem fifth generation New Yorker describing her ethnicity (in which case, I would be a Scottish English Irish German French American – only I am not that way… sorry folks – American by birth, Southern by the grace of God! but I am still a New Yorker – I’ve lived here for more than 20 years now!)

Anyway, tooling around this site, I found this most interesting raw health advice:

Bueller says:
When I don’t feel good or feel “cruddy” as my friends say my pH is acidic and in the 6’s.
On days like that I work on eating only the most alkalizing meals and drink lots of lemon water.
If it’s really bad I drink at least 32 oz of fresh green juice (kale, celery, cucumber, collards, parsley, lemon).

If I’m coming down with a cold or have mucus build up, I drink a quart of orange juice with 2 lemons in it in an half an hour to restore my body’s balance. It works every time. Usually within 24 hours my pH is back up to 7 and I feel better.

Unlike other advice and other things doctors have told me to do what I like about this method is I can see firsthand if it’s working. I can actually monitor my health like one would their temperature. I do this by using pH strips. I have not been sick in over 7 months. “

She also says she has “reversed cervical dysplasia and candida as well as got rid of high risk HPV that causes cervical cancer. As far as I’m concerned this is all the proof I need.”

This site is a good place to stop by if you are looking for nutritional healing information.

Leave a Reply

