ARUGULA DINNER

I am quite proud of myself tonight – I have made a dinner salad for myself and eaten it all up:

I chopped all of the arugula from today’s share, chopped 1/3 sm. red bell pepper, two very small onions, and topped it all with a version of my “cheddar cheez”

THIS CHEDDAR CHEEZ/DRESSING
1 C cashews
juice of 1 lemon
1 small onion
1 t chili seasoning
1 t powdered garlic
1/2 t sea salt
1/3 red bell pepper
Water to cover

Place cashews in a high powered blender (VitaMix) and cover with water.  Add remaining ingredients.
Process until smooth.

Use as a dip, or as a sauce or salad dressing.

One response to “ARUGULA DINNER

  1. Pingback: LEFTOVER SUCCESS DINNER TONIGHT! « PRETTY SMART RAW FOOD IDEAS

Leave a Reply

