NEW SALAD DRESSING: old standby recipe!

I have been using my cheddar cheez recipe lately as a salad dressing.  I first did it with arugula, but then, I started thinking that it is, basically, a creamy red bell pepper dressing with a cheesy flavor, so I have been watering it down for most salads lately.

RAW CHEDDAR CHEEZ DIP (or spread)

1 C cashews
1/3 red or orange bell pepper, chopped
juice of 1 lemon
1 t onion salt
1/2 t sea salt

Blend all ingredients together.

OPTIONAL:
Add 1 t chili powder

Leave a Reply

