DOES THIS MEAN I’M FAMOUS?

Well, gee whiz! I guess I’ve hit the big time!

I saw this post at the
chidiet.net blog

(just about the only site I would want to recommend for in-depth serious training in Ann Wigmore’s diet theory)

Since I have been heavy into Ann Wigmore since forever (what? you did not know that?), I surfed over there right away, and then clicked on the link, and guess who popped up??? It was me, myself, and I! with that lovely smile I periodically demonstrate (Julia Roberts: watch your back!!!) My blog was featured on WordPress.com….. coolness in person….Yes, please do go see it!
Blogs about Ann Wigmore

Okay, end of personal horn-blowing…

Leave a Reply

