NEW LINKS TO VISIT: two cool places I found by accident

I don’t even remember now how I found these two sites tonight… I think it might have been googling for a particular recipe that I still haven’t found… regardless, these are nice sites for raw recipes and other stuff…. you can mess around on the site when you get there, yeah?

VegWeb Raw Recipes… this is a link for the raw recipes.. the site has all sorts of recipes and information for vegetarians and vegans.. it is interesting to explore. I will be including it in the links on my LINKS page.

A site related to VegWeb, somehow (I got to VegWeb from there), and the vegweb homepage links to it) is VeggieBoards
This is a vegetarian site, but, with a little searching, you can find good raw food information and recipes.

Leave a Reply

