MY NEW WANT

Lesa showed me her really cool food chopper on Wednesday evening.  She made me chop the tomatoes for our salad with it.

Last night, as I was chopping vegetables for dinner, I started thinking about how easy it was to use Lesa’s chopper.  Now I really want one. Lesa sent me the link for where she got hers (it is a Vidalia Chop Wizard, and as soon as I can, I will get one (okay, it is in line after the spiralizer that she has, which makes finer “pasta” than my Spirooli — I can continue chopping and wishing for a while)

And there, I had been thinking that I had all the kitchen gadgets I needed……    

Leave a Reply

