09/06/07 SHARE: WHAT I GOT

090607-share-2.jpg

My photographic abilities are getting better, I think. At least, I am beginning to figure out this software a little bit.

Here is what I got:

Romano Beans – look like flat wide string beans
Garlic
Red Tomatoes
Cherry Tomatoes – these are orange, but they taste like tomatoes
Basil– smells so good. I may just eat it leaf by leaf
Potatoes– these are yellow potatoes… a potato salad for the roommate
Lettuce– three heads of green with red edges lettuce… can I dehydrate it?
Raspberries
Akane Apples– whatever that is.. they look like small regular apples.

I think I’m doing apple sauce, green bean salad with tomatoes, raspberry protein shake, and tomato sauce again !!!

Leave a Reply

